Cal Reunions Staff

Paola Alonso
Development Associate
510-643-8396
palonso@berkeley.edu

Tamara Bock ’94
Associate Director, Class Campaigns
15th, 25th, 45th Reunions
510-643-7001
tbock@berkeley.edu

Clara Dellenbach ’11
Assistant Director, Class Campaigns
5th and 40th Reunions
510-643-2175
cpdellenbach@berkeley.edu

Stuti Ghoshal ’16
Student Philanthropy Manager, Class Campaigns
510-643-7002
stutighoshal@berkeley.edu

Catherine Gouge
Assistant Director, Class Campaigns
55th, 30th, and 20th Reunions
510-643-4839
cgouge@berkeley.edu

Elspeth Michaels
Assistant Director, Class Campaigns
10th and 35th Reunions
510-642-3511
elspethm@berkeley.edu

Cameron Deverel-Rico
Development Associate, Class Campaigns
510-642-0957
crico@berkeley.edu

Tammy Spath
Director of Development, Class Campaigns
60th and 50th Reunion
510-643-3014
tspath@berkeley.edu

Maya Varian
Development Associate, Class Campaigns
510-642-7385
mvarian@berkeley.edu