Cal Reunions Staff

Tamara Bock ’94
Associate Director, Class Campaigns
5th and 25th Reunions
510-643-7001
tbock@berkeley.edu

Clara Dellenbach ’11
Assistant Director, Class Campaigns
20th and 40th Reunions
510-643-2175
cpdellenbach@berkeley.edu

Stuti Ghoshal ’16
Student Philanthropy Manager, Class Campaigns
510-643-7002
stutighoshal@berkeley.edu

Catherine Gouge
Assistant Director, Class Campaigns
15th and 30th Reunions
510-643-4839
cgouge@berkeley.edu

Kevin Hall
Development Associate, Class Campaigns
510-643-8396
kevinhall@berkeley.edu

Elspeth Michaels
Assistant Director, Class Campaigns
10th and 35th Reunions
510-642-3511
elspethm@berkeley.edu

Cameron Rico
Development Associate, Class Campaigns
510-642-0957
crico@berkeley.edu

Jenny Seay
Assistant Director, Class Campaigns
45th, 55th, and 60th Reunions
510-643-7738
jseay@berkeley.edu

Tammy Spath
Director of Development, Class Campaigns
50th Reunion
510-643-3014
tspath@berkeley.edu

Maya Varian
Development Associate, Class Campaigns
510-642-7385
mvarian@berkeley.edu