Cal Reunions Staff

Paola Alonso
Development Associate
510-643-8396
palonso@berkeley.edu

Tamara Bock ’94
Associate Director, Class Campaigns
15th, 25th, 45th Reunions
510-643-7001
tbock@berkeley.edu

Clara Dellenbach ’11
Assistant Director, Class Campaigns
5th and 40th Reunions
510-643-2175
cpdellenbach@berkeley.edu

Jessica Freund
Assistant Director, Class Campaigns
35th and 60th Reunions
510-642-3511
jessicafreund@berkeley.edu

Stuti Ghoshal ’16
Student Philanthropy Manager, Class Campaigns
510-643-7002
stutighoshal@berkeley.edu

Catherine Gouge
Assistant Director, Class Campaigns
20th and 30th Reunions
510-643-4839
cgouge@berkeley.edu

Tammy Spath
Director of Development, Class Campaigns
50th Reunion
510-643-3014
tspath@berkeley.edu

Maya Varian
Development Associate, Class Campaigns
510-642-7385
mvarian@berkeley.edu

Kelly Yun
Assistant Director, Class Campaigns
10 th and 55 th Reunions
510-664-4248
kellyyun@berkeley.edu